MCBA

MCBA Officers

President:

Paul Kosmos  -  330-239-1379  -   president@medinabeekeepers.com


Vice President:

Peggy Garnes  -  330-723-6265  -  vp@medinabeekeepers.com


Secretary:

Kim Barkfelt  -  330-225-7641  -  secretary@medinabeekeepers.com


Treasurer:

Toni Watson  -  214-505-3008  -  treasurer@medinabeekeepers.com


Director:  2018:

Mike Cantrell  -  beesrwhatzup@gmail.com


Director 2019:

John Rose  -  JohnPRose@msn.com


Director 2020:

Laurene Kiel  -  lkiel59@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor:

Tania Jarosewich  -  Tania@HinckleyHoney.com


Webmaster:

xxx


Refreshments Coordinators:

Elle Jisa  -  ejisa@roadrunner.com

Sheila Mauer  -  spmaurer01@gmail.com


Medina County Bee Inspector:

Ron Zickefoose  -  330-466-3642  -  ronz@asap-homes.com


State of Ohio Inspector:

Barbara Bloetscher  -  614-644-5839  -  bbloetscher@agri.ohio.gov